A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now25.00€ EUR or more

This pack contains 12 tracks of beautiful music for your adventure game. With its piano and small orchestral ensemble, it's perfect for side-scrolling 2d games, platformers, puzzle solving and more.

Looking for something different than the usual Epic Orchestral Action music? You need something with variety? more human-sized? Something with emotion? A bit quirky perhaps? This pack is for you.

Track List: (.wav 48/24bits or .mp3 320kbps)
- Close Your Eyes [02:02]
- A Spark To Light The Darkness [01:58]
- At peace [02:49]
- Autumn (LOOP) [03:31]
- Dawn On The Pernambuco (LOOP) [01:51]
- Home Sweet Home (LOOP) [01:46]
- What's Happening Here! (LOOP) [00:32]
- Bookshelf (LOOP) [01:05]
- Spring In Your Step [01:58]
- Not To See The Truth [02:28]
- Pants On Fire [01:21]
- This Is My Land [01:07]


Unlimited Commercial Use License:  All assets purchased through itch.io are royalty free and are usable in any engine without limitations.


Buy Now25.00€ EUR or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of 25.00€ EUR. You will get access to the following files:

Poetic Adventure Music Pack.zip 402 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.